Select Page

Player Profile

Yolanda Calderon (South Jersey East)

First played: Jun 6, 2016   Last played: Feb 25, 2021

Yolanda has played 482 games and has one win.

Achievements

Regional Achievements


Region Season Point Leader NJ Online [ November 2020 (11/01/2020 - 11/30/2020) ]
Regional Player of the Month NJ Online (Sep 2020)
Region Season Point Leader NJ Online [ September 2020 (09/01/2020 - 09/30/2020) ]

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
NJ Online Lounge Feb 24, 2021 7:30 pm211880
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm114900
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm182800
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm182860
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm77645
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm134200
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm270
NJ Online Lounge Feb 17, 2021 7:30 pm112800
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm182820
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm213320
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm68640
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm77755
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm212420
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm59035
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm212690
NJ Online Lounge Feb 10, 2021 7:30 pm153328
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm143920
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm173102
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm58775
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm163360
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm163432
NJ Online Lounge Feb 3, 2021 7:30 pm153380
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm173058
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm201430
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm201440
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm230

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This