Select Page

Player Profile

Donavan Lamsa (RDU)

First played: Jun 6, 2016   Last played: Apr 30, 2021

Donavan has played 1162 games and has won 25 times.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads Dec 5 at Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill
Quads Dec 2 at Good Times Arcade & Tavern
Quads Oct 14 at Good Times Arcade & Tavern
Quads Jul 16 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jun 10 at Good Times Arcade & Tavern
Quads Jun 8 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Oct 27 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jul 28 at Break Time Billiards
Straight Flush Jul 25 at Shotmakers Sports Bar and Billiards
Quads Jul 8 at Break Time Billiards
Straight Flush May 18 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Apr 4 at Bison & Bull Tavern
Quads Mar 15 at Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill
Quads Mar 11 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Feb 16 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Feb 13 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Feb 5 at The Corner Tavern & Grill
Quads Jan 19 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Dec 30 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Dec 30 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Dec 28 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Dec 28 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Jul 2 at Break Time Billiards

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 30, 2021 7:00 pm191785
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 23, 2021 7:00 pm191830
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm210
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm250
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm00
Break Time Billiards Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:30 pm76655
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 28, 2020 7:30 pm94560
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 21, 2020 7:30 pm143192
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 26, 2020 7:00 pm56955
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 26, 2020 5:00 pm66360
Break Time Saturday Jul 25, 2020 8:00 pm66360
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 pm94480
Break Time Saturday Jul 18, 2020 7:30 pm75885
Break Time Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:30 pm29630
Break Time Saturday Mar 14, 2020 6:00 pm123738
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 pm182360
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Mar 9, 2020 7:00 pm133390
Break Time Billiards Sunday Mar 8, 2020 5:00 pm152990
Break Time Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:00 pm201210
Sal Y Pimienta Restaurant and Sports Bar Mar 7, 2020 3:00 pm153042
Sal Y Pimienta Restaurant and Sports Bar Mar 7, 2020 3:00 pm153042
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 pm48540
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 1:00 pm104350
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Mar 2, 2020 7:00 pm152990
Break Time Billiards Sunday Mar 1, 2020 5:00 pm191800
Shotmakers Sports Bar and Billiards Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm94440
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 1:00 pm94840
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm162784
Break Time Saturday Feb 22, 2020 6:00 pm290
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 pm113200

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This