Select Page

Player Profile

Daniel Grunhaus (RDU)

photo of player Daniel Grunhaus

First played: Jan 3, 2019   Last played: Apr 2, 2021

Daniel has played 61 games and has won 10 times!!!

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-05)
High Hands
Quads Feb 25 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jan 14 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Mar 25 at Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville
Straight Flush Jan 20 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jan 16 at Break Time Billiards

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm00
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 1:00 pm76270
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 1:00 pm143248
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 1:00 pm211390
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 1:00 pm111900
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 1:00 pm114525
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 1:00 pm47980
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 1:00 pm47840
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 1:00 pm153094
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 1:00 pm57345
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 1:00 pm85950
Break Time Billiards Thursday Oct 10, 2019 1:00 pm123640
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jul 25, 2019 1:00 pm38640
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jul 18, 2019 1:00 pm47490
Break Time Jun 29, 2019 7:30 pm210
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:30 pm39760
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jun 16, 2019 5:00 pm67260
Break Time Jun 15, 2019 7:30 pm153042
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 pm111300
Break Time Billiards Tuesday May 28, 2019 1:00 pm162784
Break Time Billiards Thursday May 16, 2019 1:00 pm57150
Break Time Billiards Thursday Apr 25, 2019 1:00 pm85700
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 1:00 pm123835
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Apr 22, 2019 8:30 pm66840
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Mar 25, 2019 7:30 pm48760
Break Time Mar 17, 2019 5:00 pm48120
Afternoon at Break Time Feb 26, 2019 1:00 pm85400
Afternoon at Break Time Feb 21, 2019 1:00 pm133390
Break Time Late Night Feb 20, 2019 9:30 pm38240
Break Time Feb 20, 2019 7:00 pm94920

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This