Select Page

Player Profile

Betsy Kolenda (South Jersey East)

First played: Jan 8, 2019   Last played: Feb 26, 2021

Betsy has played 377 games and has won 3 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Royal Flush Dec 23

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Friday Feb 26, 2021 6:30 pm124323
SJ East Thursday Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm59035
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm105363
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm134230
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm68460
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm153614
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm95720
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm311280
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm192115
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm105288
SJ East Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:30 pm182740

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This