Select Page

Player Profile

Lee Thompson (RDU)

First played: Feb 17, 2019   Last played: Jun 7, 2021

Lee has played 39 games and has one win.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads May 5 at Break Time Billiards

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Shotmakers Sports Bar and Billiards Jun 7, 2021 7:00 pm66480
Sal Y Pimienta Restaurant and Sports Bar Mar 7, 2020 3:00 pm104388
Sal Y Pimienta Restaurant and Sports Bar Mar 7, 2020 3:00 pm104388
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Dec 16, 2019 7:00 pm123770
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Jun 10, 2019 7:00 pm143388
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jun 6, 2019 1:00 pm76105
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:30 pm67080
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jun 2, 2019 5:00 pm172618
Special Event Jun 1, 2019 7:30 pm87750
Break Time Jun 1, 2019 7:30 pm87750
Break Time Billiards Friday May 31, 2019 9:30 pm94800
Break Time Billiards Tuesday May 28, 2019 1:00 pm76380
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 26, 2019 7:30 pm57605
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 26, 2019 5:00 pm39120
Break Time Billiards Thursday May 23, 2019 1:00 pm110900
Break Time Billiards Tuesday May 21, 2019 1:00 pm94400
Good Times Arcade & Tavern May 20, 2019 9:30 pm29990
Good Times Arcade & Tavern May 20, 2019 7:00 pm104350
Break Time Billiards Friday May 17, 2019 9:30 pm104313
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 12, 2019 7:30 pm66660
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 12, 2019 5:00 pm104163
Break Time Billiards Thursday May 9, 2019 1:00 pm47770
Break Time Billiards Tuesday May 7, 2019 1:00 pm75940
Good Times Arcade & Tavern May 6, 2019 9:00 pm29630
Good Times Arcade & Tavern May 6, 2019 6:30 pm76270
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 5, 2019 7:30 pm57280
Break Time Billiards Sunday May 5, 2019 5:00 pm86200
Break Time May 4, 2019 7:30 pm300
Break Time May 4, 2019 5:00 pm85650
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Apr 22, 2019 9:00 pm48120

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This