Select Page

Player Profile

Janet Kafader (RDU)

photo of player Janet Kafader

First played: Feb 28, 2019   Last played: Apr 5, 2021

Janet has played 101 games and has won 4 times.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads Oct 26 at Break Time Billiards

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Apr 5, 2021 6:30 pm94640
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm48680
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm143360
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:30 pm182680
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm133450
Break Time Billiards Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:30 pm123705
Break Time Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:30 pm76930
Break Time Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 pm330
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:30 pm94720
Shotmakers Sports Bar and Billiards Feb 5, 2020 7:00 pm57215
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Feb 3, 2020 7:30 pm113885
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Jan 28, 2020 7:30 pm113990
Break Time Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:30 pm172662
Break Time Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:00 pm67080
Break Time Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:30 pm162880
Break Time Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00 pm153042
Break Time Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:30 pm143220
Break Time Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:00 pm76490
Break Time Billiards Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:30 pm00
Upper Deck Sports Bar Dec 3, 2019 9:30 pm94440
Upper Deck Sports Bar Dec 3, 2019 7:00 pm114270
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Dec 2, 2019 7:30 pm111700
Break Time Billiards Sunday Dec 1, 2019 7:30 pm123868
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Nov 25, 2019 7:30 pm94600
Break Time Billiards Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:30 pm143360
Break Time Billiards Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm104575
Break Time Billiards Sunday Nov 17, 2019 7:30 pm94480
Break Time Nov 9, 2019 7:30 pm39200
The Neighborhood Sports Bar and Arcade Nov 9, 2019 3:00 pm110700
Upper Deck Sports Bar Nov 5, 2019 9:30 pm75940

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This