Select Page

Player Profile

Patricia Young (San Antonio)

photo of player Patricia Young

First played: Mar 22, 2019   Last played: Jun 1, 2020

Patricia has played 148 games and has won 15 times!!!

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-07-26)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-03-22)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-02-23)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-10-12)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-05-19)

Regional Achievements


Regional Player of the Month San Antonio (Apr 2020)
Region Season Point Leader San Antonio [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader Fiasco Cocktails Online - Tuesday [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader Two Rivers Online - Thursday [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Region Season Point Leader San Antonio [ Quarter 3 2019 (07/01/2019 - 09/30/2019) ]
Venue Season Point Leader Two Rivers Tavern - Thursday [ Quarter 3 2019 (07/01/2019 - 09/30/2019) ]

High Hands

Quads Dec 10
Quads Sep 23
Quads Jun 1

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 8:00 pm96320
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 6:00 pm470
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 pm173014
ClubTX Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 pm270
ClubTX Thurs May 28, 2020 7:30 pm480
ClubTX Wed May 27, 2020 7:30 pm400
ClubTX Tues May 26, 2020 7:30 pm480
ClubTX Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 pm380
ClubTX Thurs May 21, 2020 7:30 pm430
ClubTX Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 pm570
ClubTX Tues May 19, 2020 7:30 pm220
ClubTX Thurs May 14, 2020 7:30 pm620
ClubTX Wed May 13, 2020 7:30 pm610380
ClubTX Tues May 12, 2020 7:30 pm520
ClubTX Mon May 11, 2020 7:30 pm370
ClubTX Sun May 10, 2020 6:00 pm125038
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 pm280
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 pm124778
ClubTX Fri May 8, 2020 7:30 pm500
ClubTX Thurs May 7, 2020 7:30 pm630
ClubTX Wed May 6, 2020 7:30 pm380
ClubTX Tues May 5, 2020 7:30 pm610020
ClubTX Mon May 4, 2020 7:30 pm540
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 8:00 pm192295
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 6:00 pm183000
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 pm153666
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 5:00 pm500
ClubTX Fri May 1, 2020 7:30 pm115600
Fiasco Cocktails Apr 28, 2020 7:30 pm76050
Fiasco Cocktails Apr 26, 2020 3:00 pm110900

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This