Select Page

Player Profile

Johnnie Griffin (RDU)

First played: Jun 7, 2016   Last played: Jul 14, 2020

Johnnie has played 507 games and has won 24 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Straight Flush Sep 12
Straight Flush Aug 29
Quads Jul 28
Quads Mar 22
Quads Mar 6
Royal Flush Feb 11
Straight Flush Jan 8
Quads Jan 1
Quads Nov 19
Quads Aug 13
Quads Jul 30
Quads Jun 26
Quads Jun 1

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm133390
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm240
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 pm172640
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm39600
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm113000
Break Time Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 pm310
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm85950
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 pm191815
Upper Deck Thursday’s Jan 30, 2020 7:30 pm182360
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm230
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:30 pm230
Bralies Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm172574
Bralies Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm172574
Bralies Dec 3, 2019 7:00 pm191785
Bralies Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm143220
Upper Deck Sports Bar Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm153016
Upper Deck Sports Bar Nov 12, 2019 9:30 pm182380
Upper Deck Sports Bar Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm123868
Steel Spatula Burger Company Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm143332
Upper Deck Sports Bar Oct 15, 2019 9:30 pm162784
Upper Deck Sports Bar Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm133540
Steel Spatula Burger Company Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm153016
Steel Spatula Burger Company Oct 9, 2019 7:00 pm143192
Bralies Oct 7, 2019 7:00 pm104275
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm201220
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm153068
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm191800
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm112100
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm112350
Upper Deck Sports Bar Sep 10, 2019 9:30 pm85750

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This