Select Page

Player Profile

Yeshua Teferra (San Antonio)

First played: Apr 14, 2019   Last played: Feb 28, 2020

Yeshua has played 96 games and has won 2 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm213140
Fiasco Cocktails Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 pm95040
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm143780
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 22, 2020 3:00 pm212420
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm78030
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm77095
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 15, 2020 3:00 pm104838
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 13, 2020 7:00 pm360
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 8, 2020 3:00 pm191860
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 6, 2020 7:00 pm134650
Two Rivers Tavern Feb 1, 2020 3:00 pm67740
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Jan 26, 2020 3:00 pm182560
Two Rivers Tavern Jan 25, 2020 3:00 pm58060
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Jan 12, 2020 3:00 pm76765
Two Rivers Tavern Jan 2, 2020 7:00 pm153588
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 28, 2019 3:00 pm76875
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 26, 2019 7:00 pm240
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 21, 2019 3:00 pm133870
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 19, 2019 7:00 pm230
Quatermain’s Pub Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:30 pm57150
Quatermain’s Pub Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:30 pm67320
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 7, 2019 3:00 pm48470
Two Rivers Tavern Dec 5, 2019 7:00 pm290
Quatermain’s Pub Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 pm39200
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Dec 1, 2019 3:00 pm111900
Two Rivers Tavern Nov 30, 2019 3:00 pm76930
Quatermain’s Pub Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm58190
Two Rivers Tavern Nov 23, 2019 3:00 pm94920
Fiasco Cocktails Sunday Nov 17, 2019 3:00 pm48120
Two Rivers Tavern Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm211340

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This