Select Page

Player Profile

Scott Marco (South Jersey East)

photo of player Scott Marco
player Scott Marco is an Army veteran

Thank you, Scott, for your service!

First played: Jun 5, 2016   Last played: Feb 23, 2021

Scott has played 668 games and has won 13 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-06-28)

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader Hi Point - Tuesday [ Season 14 (06/05/2016 - 09/17/2016) ]

High Hands

Quads Nov 1
Royal Flush Mar 1
Quads Jan 19
Quads Jan 19
Quads Jan 12
Quads Oct 6
Straight Flush Sep 8
Straight Flush Jul 21
Quads May 19
Quads May 19
Quads Mar 31
Quads Mar 3
Quads Jan 9

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm105550
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm77920
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm95640
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm68280
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm114935
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm212600
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm163384
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm201390
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm68700
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm212870
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm134320
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm87050
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm173102
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Jan 23, 2021 8:00 pm270
SJ East Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 pm153640
SJ East Friday Jan 22, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm163336
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 19, 2021 8:00 pm220
SJ East Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm270

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This