Select Page

Player Profile

Trisha Bienvenu (RDU)

photo of player Trisha Bienvenu

First played: Jun 25, 2016   Last played: Jul 20, 2021

Trisha has played 793 games and has won 37 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements

Venue Season Point Leader Upper Deck Sports Bar - Tuesday [ Quarter 3 2019 (07/01/2019 - 09/30/2019) ]
High Hands
Quads Nov 14 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Aug 27 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Jun 30 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Apr 9 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Apr 2 at Upper Deck Sports Bar

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO Tuesdays Jul 20, 2021 4:00 pm47350
ClubKO Mondays Jul 19, 2021 4:00 pm38560
Upper Deck Sports Bar Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm240
Upper Deck Sports Bar Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm201250
ClubKO Mondays Jun 28, 2021 1:30 pm85400
DFW Sunday Jun 27, 2021 7:00 pm85750
ClubKO Thursdays Jun 24, 2021 1:30 pm38480
ClubKO Thursdays Jun 24, 2021 11:00 am66540
ClubKO Wednesdays Jun 23, 2021 1:30 pm47490
ClubKO Tuesdays Jun 22, 2021 1:30 pm110800
DFW Saturday Jun 19, 2021 7:00 pm85700
DFW Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 pm123673
DFW Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 pm113990
DFW Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm57215
ClubKO Thursdays Jun 10, 2021 4:00 pm57085
DFW Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 pm210620
DFW Monday Jun 7, 2021 7:00 pm162784
DFW Sunday Jun 6, 2021 7:00 pm76215
ClubKO Fridays Jun 4, 2021 1:30 pm75885
ClubKO Wednesdays Jun 2, 2021 11:00 am47560
DFW Saturday May 29, 2021 7:00 pm57475
ClubKO Fridays May 28, 2021 4:00 pm38320
ClubKO Fridays May 28, 2021 1:30 pm38400
ClubKO Wednesdays May 26, 2021 1:30 pm66420
ClubKO Thursdays May 20, 2021 4:00 pm47490
ClubKO Thursdays May 20, 2021 11:00 am47420
ClubKO Wednesdays May 19, 2021 1:30 pm56825
ClubKO Tuesdays May 18, 2021 4:00 pm75995
ClubKO Mondays May 17, 2021 1:30 pm75940
DFW Friday May 14, 2021 7:00 pm39280

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This