Select Page

Player Profile

Jon Dingman (Austin Area)

photo of player Jon Dingman

First played: Jun 2, 2019   Last played: Feb 24, 2021

Jon has played 257 games and has won 27 times!!!

Achievements

League Achievements


Cashed in a League Event for $75.00 (2020-09-12)
League Player of the Month (2020-08-31)

Total League Cashes: $75

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Cashed in a BPO Event for $30.00 (2021-02-26)
Cashed in a BPO Event for $100.00 (2021-01-27)
Cashed in a BPO Event for $100.00 (2020-12-08)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-10-13)

Total BPO Cashes: $230

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader Austin Tuesday [ Summer 2020 (06/01/2020 - 09/30/2020) ]

High Hands

Quads Sep 21
Royal Flush Aug 24

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Club BPO Pro Feb 23, 2021 9:30 pm58320
Club BPO Pro Feb 16, 2021 9:30 pm114270
Club BPO Pro Feb 2, 2021 9:30 pm210170
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Nov 28, 2020 8:00 pm77315
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 pm350
ClubKO PM Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 24, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 pm68280
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Nov 21, 2020 8:00 pm113700
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 pm182680
ClubKO PM Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 pm49380
ClubKO PM Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 pm105138
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 17, 2020 8:00 pm380
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 pm310800
ClubKO PM Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 10, 2020 8:00 pm212870
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 pm124518
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 pm49520
ClubKO PM Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 pm95360
ClubKO PM Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 pm330
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 3, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 pm114500
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 31, 2020 8:00 pm310640
ClubKO PM Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 pm134320
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 pm360

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This