Select Page

Player Profile

Sandra Bender (South Jersey East)

First played: Jun 7, 2016   Last played: Sep 5, 2020

Sandra has played 578 games and has won 31 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements

Venue Season Point Leader MVP Sports Bar - Tuesday [ Season 19 (01/07/2018 - 04/28/2018) ]
High Hands
Quads May 7 at MVP Sports Bar – Vineland
Quads Apr 2 at MVP Sports Bar – Vineland
Quads Mar 23 at Strike Zone Lanes
Quads Jan 19 at Strike Zone Lanes

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Sep 5, 2020 7:30 pm260
SJ East Saturday Sep 5, 2020 6:00 pm380
SJ East Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:30 pm115000
SJ East Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:30 pm115285
SJ East Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:00 pm96040
SJ East Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:30 pm410
SJ East Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:00 pm250
SJ East Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:30 pm163528
SJ East Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:00 pm310
SJ East Sunday Aug 30, 2020 7:30 pm340
SJ East Sunday Aug 30, 2020 6:00 pm320
SJ East Saturday Aug 29, 2020 7:30 pm410500
SJ East Saturday Aug 29, 2020 6:00 pm330
SJ East Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:30 pm460
SJ East Sunday Aug 23, 2020 7:30 pm230
SJ East Saturday Aug 22, 2020 7:30 pm213050
SJ East Saturday Aug 22, 2020 6:00 pm280
SJ East Friday Aug 21, 2020 7:30 pm78085
SJ East Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:30 pm440
SJ East Thursday Aug 20, 2020 6:00 pm370
SJ East Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:30 pm87450
SJ East Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:00 pm173256
SJ East Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:30 pm312000
SJ East Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 6:00 pm95920
SJ East Saturday Jul 18, 2020 7:00 pm220
SJ East Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:00 pm500
SJ East Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 pm192310
SJ East Friday Jul 17, 2020 5:00 pm220
SJ East Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm183080
SJ East Thursday Jul 16, 2020 5:00 pm440

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This