Select Page

Player Profile

James Shaw (RDU)

photo of player James Shaw

First played: Jun 5, 2016   Last played: Sep 29, 2020

James has played 137 games and has won 7 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Straight Flush Jun 1
Straight Flush Apr 15
Quads Apr 8
Quads Feb 14
Straight Flush Jul 19

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm85750
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:00 pm38800
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 pm210260
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 28, 2020 7:30 pm113990
The Parkway Tavern Aug 26, 2020 7:30 pm85700
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm85850
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm47840
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm47700
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm39760
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 pm133480
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:30 pm112300
Bralies Dec 17, 2019 7:00 pm123803
Bralies Dec 17, 2019 7:00 pm123803
Bralies Dec 3, 2019 7:00 pm172618
Break Time Billiards Friday Nov 29, 2019 9:30 pm133600
Break Time Billiards Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm38880
Steel Spatula Burger Company Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm39680
Upper Deck Sports Bar Sep 5, 2019 7:00 pm123868
Steel Spatula Burger Company Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm153146
Steel Spatula Burger Company Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm114270
Steel Spatula Burger Company Aug 15, 2019 7:00 pm58125
Steel Spatula Burger Company Aug 8, 2019 7:00 pm94840
Steel Spatula Burger Company Aug 1, 2019 7:00 pm94840
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 25, 2019 7:00 pm112000
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 18, 2019 7:00 pm85900
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 15, 2019 7:00 pm172640
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 11, 2019 7:00 pm210
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 11, 2019 7:00 pm210
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 8, 2019 7:00 pm270
Steel Spatula Burger Company Jul 8, 2019 7:00 pm270

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This