Select Page

Upcoming Events

To register for an event, you will need to create a player account and log in, then visit the event registration page.

South Jersey East Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Today, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Tomorrow, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Saturday, Nov 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Nov 17 at 5:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Nov 17 at 7:30 pm 3
Rio Station Rio Grande,NJ Monday, Nov 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Monday, Nov 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 pm 3
NJ Online Online (NJ) Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7:30 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Thursday, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Friday, Nov 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Saturday, Nov 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Nov 24 at 5:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Nov 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Rio Station Rio Grande,NJ Monday, Nov 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Monday, Nov 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Tuesday, Nov 26 at 7:00 pm 3
NJ Online Online (NJ) Wednesday, Nov 27 at 7:30 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Friday, Nov 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Saturday, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Dec 1 at 5:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Dec 1 at 7:30 pm 3
Rio Station Rio Grande,NJ Monday, Dec 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Monday, Dec 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Tuesday, Dec 3 at 7:00 pm 3
NJ Online Online (NJ) Wednesday, Dec 4 at 7:30 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Thursday, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Friday, Dec 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Saturday, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Dec 8 at 5:00 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Dec 8 at 7:30 pm 3
Rio Station Rio Grande,NJ Monday, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Monday, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Riverside Tavern Mays Landing, NJ Tuesday, Dec 10 at 7:00 pm 3
NJ Online Online (NJ) Wednesday, Dec 11 at 7:30 pm 3
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Friday, Dec 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Strike Zone Egg Harbor City, NJ Saturday, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm 3
VIP Event South Jersey
at Brick House Pub and Grille
Mays Landing, NJ Sunday, Dec 15 at 5:00 pm 0
Brick House Mays Landing, NJ Thursday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This