Select Page

Upcoming Events

To register for a live event, you will need to create a player account and log in, then visit the event registration page.

Austin Area Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Today, Jul 14 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Tomorrow, Jul 15 at 7:30 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Jul 16 at 7:30 pm 1
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Jul 17 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Jul 18 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 19 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm 1
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Jul 20 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Jul 21 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 22 at 7:30 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Jul 23 at 7:30 pm 1
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Jul 24 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 26 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Jul 26 at 8:00 pm 1
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Jul 28 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 29 at 7:30 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Jul 30 at 7:30 pm 1
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Jul 31 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Aug 1 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 2 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Aug 2 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Aug 3 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Aug 4 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 5 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Aug 6 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Aug 7 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Aug 8 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Aug 8 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 9 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Aug 9 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Aug 10 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Aug 10 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Aug 11 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 12 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Aug 13 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Aug 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Aug 14 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Aug 15 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Aug 15 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 16 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Aug 16 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Aug 17 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Aug 18 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 19 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Aug 20 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Aug 21 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Aug 22 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Aug 22 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 23 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Aug 23 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Aug 24 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Aug 24 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Aug 25 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 26 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Aug 27 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Aug 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Aug 27 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Aug 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Aug 28 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Aug 29 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Aug 29 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 30 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Aug 30 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Aug 31 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Aug 31 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Sep 1 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Sep 2 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Sep 3 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Sep 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Sep 3 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Sep 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Sep 4 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Sep 5 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Sep 5 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Sep 6 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Sep 6 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Sep 7 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Sep 7 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Sep 8 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Sep 9 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Sep 10 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Sep 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Sep 10 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Sep 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Sep 11 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Sep 12 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Sep 12 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Sep 13 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Sep 13 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Sep 14 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Sep 14 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Sep 15 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Sep 16 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Sep 17 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Sep 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Sep 17 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Sep 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Sep 18 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Sep 19 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Sep 19 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Sep 20 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Sep 20 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Sep 21 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Sep 21 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Sep 22 at 7:30 pm 1
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Sep 23 at 7:30 pm 3
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:00 pm 3
The Lone Star Bar Pflugerville,Texas Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Thursday kontenderspoker.com/play Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:30 pm 1
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Friday, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Austin Friday kontenderspoker.com/play Friday, Sep 25 at 7:30 pm 2
The American Legion Post 447 Round Rock/TX Saturday, Sep 26 at 6:00 pm 3
Austin Saturday kontenderspoker.com/play Saturday, Sep 26 at 7:30 pm 2
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Sep 27 at 4:00 pm 3
Austin Sunday kontenderspoker.com/play Sunday, Sep 27 at 8:00 pm 1
Hardtails Georgetown, TX Monday, Sep 28 at 6:30 pm 3
Austin Monday kontenderspoker.com/play Monday, Sep 28 at 7:30 pm 2
Austin Tuesday kontenderspoker.com/play Tuesday, Sep 29 at 7:30 pm 1

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This