Select Page

Upcoming Events

To register for an event, you will need to create a player account and log in, then visit the event registration page.

San Antonio Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Today, Sep 22 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Tomorrow, Sep 23 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Sep 28 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Sep 29 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Sep 30 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm 3
BPO Super League Finals
at BPO Online
online Saturday, Oct 5 at 10:30 am 0
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Oct 6 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Oct 7 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm 3
BPO Masters Tournament
at BPO Online
online Saturday, Oct 12 at 10:30 am 0
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Oct 12 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Oct 13 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Oct 14 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Oct 15 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Oct 19 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Oct 20 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Oct 21 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Oct 22 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Oct 26 at 4:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Oct 28 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Oct 29 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Oct 31 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Nov 2 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Nov 3 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Nov 4 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Nov 5 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Nov 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Nov 9 at 4:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Nov 11 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Nov 12 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Nov 16 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Nov 17 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Nov 18 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Nov 23 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Nov 24 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Nov 25 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Nov 26 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Nov 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Nov 30 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Dec 1 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Dec 2 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Dec 3 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Dec 7 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Dec 8 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Dec 9 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Dec 10 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Dec 15 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Dec 16 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Dec 17 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Dec 21 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Dec 22 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Dec 23 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Dec 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Thursday, Dec 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Two Rivers Tavern San Antonio, TX Saturday, Dec 28 at 4:00 pm 3
Fiasco Cocktails San Antonio, TX Sunday, Dec 29 at 3:00 pm 3
The Dog House Bar & Grill San Antonio, Texas Monday, Dec 30 at 7:30 pm 3
Shenanygans Sports Bar & Lounge San Antonio, TX Tuesday, Dec 31 at 7:30 pm 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This